TreeSource Wholesale Nursery - Wholesale Nursery in Houston, Texas - Contact Us
Contact Us
The at-your-service attitude of Tree Source's highly knowledgable, bilingual staff is a hallmark of the Company's reputation. We invite you to contact one of our team members to experience the benefits of the Tree Source difference.

Mark Holliday, General Manager

mark@treesourcewholesale.com

Javier Castro, Sales (Habla español)

javier@treesourcewholesale.com

Ginger Crawford, Sales

ginger@treesourcewholesale.com

Nick Erskine, Sales

nick@treesourcewholesale.com

Mark Montgomery, Sales

mm@treesourcewholesale.com

Paola Patlan, Sales (Habla español)

paola@treesourcewholesale.com

Randy Pee, Sales

randy@treesourcewholesale.com

Tiffany Lehman, Color Specialist / Sales

tiffany@treesourcewholesale.com

Jacquelyn Jacobs, Purchasing

jj@treesourcewholesale.com

Graham Lewin, Purchasing

graham@treesourcewholesale.com

Sandra El, Office Administrator (Habla español)

sandra@treesourcewholesale.com

Philip Jimenez, Yard Supervisor (Habla español)

phil@treesourcewholesale.com



LOCATIONS
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2494, Bellaire, Texas 77402-2494
Location and Shipping:
6220 Elm Street, Houston, Texas 77081
Phone: 713-667-5700 Fax: 713-667-8733(TREE)
Normal Business Hours:

      Monday through Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm

      Saturday (Holidays may vary) 7:30am – 12:00pm

Summer Hours: Memorial Day – Labor Day

      Monday through Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm

      Saturday (Holidays may vary) 7:30am – 12:00pm

January Hours:

      Monday through Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm

      Saturday (Holidays may vary) 7:30am – 12:00pm

*** Hours may change without notice depending on weather or holidays. We are always closed on New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

 

Exquisite Quality | Excellent Service | Extensive Assortment