Contact Us
The at-your-service attitude of Tree Source's highly knowledgable, bilingual staff is a hallmark of the Company's reputation. We invite you to contact one of our team members to experience the benefits of the Tree Source difference.

Wayne Gross, President, C.E.O.
wayne@treesourcewholesale.com

Brian Rose, Vice President, C.F.O.
brian@treesourcewholesale.com

Mark Holliday, General Manager
mark@treesourcewholesale.com

Graham Lewin, Purchasing
graham@treesourcewholesale.com

Nick Erskine, Sales
nick@treesourcewholesale.com

Randy Pee, Sales
randy@treesourcewholesale.com

Mark Montgomery, Sales
mm@treesourcewholesale.com

Sandra El, Office Administrator
sandra@treesourcewholesale.com

Julie Porter, Sales/Color Specialist
julie@treesourcewholesale.com

Jacquelyn Jacobs, Purchasing
jj@treesourcewholesale.com

Javier Castro, Sales
javier@treesourcewholesale.com

Ginger Crawford, Sales
ginger@treesourcewholesale.com

Dan Cervantes, Sales
dan@treesourcewholesale.com

Philip Jimenez, Yard Supervisor
phil@treesourcewholesale.com

LOCATIONS
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2494, Bellaire, Texas 77402-2494
Location and Shipping:
6220 Elm Street, Houston, Texas 77081
Phone: 713-667-5700 Fax: 713-667-8733(tree)
Hours:
7:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday through Friday
7:30 am - noon Saturday
Summer Hours: TBD
Exquisite Quality | Excellent Service | Extensive Assortment